Liebster Award

I was nominated by https://ephlabo.wordpress.com/ for the Liebster award. Thank you so much 🙂 I only have five blogs that I am nominating, but here they are. I need to be better about finding more blogs to follow! I was away from my blog for so long, and now that I am back I will be searching for more.

So, here are the blogs I nominate –

revivingemily.wordpress.com

theperksofbeingally.wordpress.com

professionalpatientblog.wordpress.com

lifeandmiranda.wordpress.com

wannabe1987.wordpress.com

Here are the ten questions that I was given –

1.What are the topics your blog covers? My blog covers my experiences with recovery from anorexia, PTSD, depression, self harm, and anxiety. I also write about my life in general.

2.What is your favorite word that you use when blogging? Hmmm, I honestly have no idea. I am not sure of one that I use a lot, but I am certain there is one.

3.How long have you had your blog for? I have had my blog since August 30th, 2015.

4.What is your most favorite post on your blog? My post titled “What is Recovery?”  I think it is one of my best-written posts. It shows my thoughts when I am healthy and doing well. It reminds me that I can be in a better place in my recovery. I will fight to be there again.

5. What is your favorite music? SARA BAREILLES!!!!!!!!!! I also love Fiona Apple, Ingrid Michaelson, Mumford and Sons, The Shins, and A Fine Frenzy.

6.Who do you look up to? I look up to BM and Sara Bareilles.

7.If you could witness any event of the past, present, or future what would it be? Does Hamilton count as an event? I want to see it so badly. I am obsessed with the soundtrack right now.

8.What is your favorite animal and why? Giraffes and otters. My therapist AAC also loves giraffes and jokes with me that we like them because we are both so short at 5’0″

9.What are your top 5 favorite foods? Lol…this question for someone recovering from anorexia. This is a little uncomfortable. But, chocolate cake, mangoes, melon, popcorn, and broccoli.

10. Will you continue to post in the future? What do you see for your blog in the future? Absolutely! I love writing, and this blog is such a good coping skill for me. I am so grateful to everyone who reads my posts and supports me in this journey. It means so much to me.

Here are my 10 new questions –

  1. If you could have endless money to purchase things in one catergory what would it be? Ex. food, clothes, bills, etc.
  2. What was the best day of your life?
  3. Where do you want to travel to?
  4. Top 3 movies?
  5. What do you like to do to relax?
  6. What is your favorite season?
  7. Favorite store?
  8. Who inspires you?
  9. Favorite school subject
  10. Favorite book?

Rules: Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.
Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post.
Nominate 10 new bloggers with less than 200 followers.
Answer the 10 questions that the person who nominated you asked.
Then create 10 new questions for the bloggers that you are nominating.
Notify the bloggers that you have nominated by leaving a comment on their blog.

Leave a Reply

